Annual Dinner Please visit our Facebook page for more information about the dinner.

The rules for the Essay Contest for the 2022-2023 school year are found at the “Essay Contest” page.

The 2021-2022 High-School Essay Contest is over.  The winners are:  First, Ruby Busenitz of northlake Chrisitan High School, Covington, Louisiana; Second:  Caroline Pangilinan, of Saline High School in Saline Michigan; Third: Annabel Peltzer, home-schooled in Laveen, Arizona.


Ruby Busenitz shown along with her teacher Peter Adair and Ted Martin of the Society